From Strong Roots Grow Bright Futures
Students outside

News & Events

News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Mar 22, 2021 8:20:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Mar 18, 2021 8:23:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021 6:33:00 PM
Posted Monday, Mar 15, 2021 8:08:00 PM
Please read Superintendent Dr. Emy Flores Evergreen School District community update regarding district plans to return students to in-person learning.
Posted Friday, Mar 12, 2021 7:23:00 AM
This valuable parent workshop is still available on video. Don't miss it!
Posted Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021 7:00:00 PM
Are you looking for support, information, encouragement, or tools to help you navigate the challenges of this year? Join us Tuesday, March 23, at a Parent Support Circle led by certified grief specialist and author Tiffany Papageorge. Read story for more details and registration information.
Posted Monday, Mar 8, 2021 7:50:00 PM
The Board will be considering the proposed return to in-person learning plans at a special board meeting scheduled at 5 p.m. on March 17, 2021. Registration details available in story.
Posted Monday, Mar 8, 2021 6:04:00 PM
Posted Monday, Mar 1, 2021 8:21:00 PM
Are you interested in having your elementary school age child return to in-person learning or remain in distance learning for the remainder of the 2020-21 school year? Please respond to our parent survey by Friday, March 5 at noon.
Posted Friday, Feb 26, 2021 4:31:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021 7:00:00 PM
Are you looking for support, information, encouragement, or tools to help you navigate the challenges of this year? Join us Tuesday, March 9, at a Parent Support Circle led by certified grief specialist and author Tiffany Papageorge. Read story for more details and registration information.
Posted Thursday, Feb 18, 2021 9:42:00 AM
Posted Monday, Feb 15, 2021 5:21:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021 5:00:00 PM
Are you looking for support, information, encouragement, or tools to help you navigate the challenges of this year? Join us February 23, at this Parent Support Circle led by certified grief specialist and author Tiffany Papageorge. Read story for more details and registration information.
Posted Monday, Feb 8, 2021 9:10:31 PM
Posted Saturday, Feb 6, 2021 11:38:09 AM
Posted Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021 5:17:00 PM
Are you looking for support, information, encouragement, or tools to help you navigate the challenges of this year? Starting February 9, ESD is offering Parent Support Circles led by certified grief specialist and author Tiffany Papageorge. Read story for more details and Zoom meeting information.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021 2:54:00 PM
According to the ACLU "School counselors, nurses, social workers, and psychologists are frequently the first to see children who are sick, stressed, or traumatized — especially in low-income districts. The benefits of investing in mental health services are clear: Schools with such services see improved attendance rates, better academic achievement, and higher graduation rates as well as lower rates of suspension, expulsion, and other disciplinary incidents."
Posted Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021 11:33:00 AM
Register now to learn more about our Spanish Dual Language Immersion program for 2021-2022. Parent information meetings: March 2, March 30, and May 3. This program is available to all Evergreen families as a program of choice.

Evergreen School District

  • 3188 Quimby Road
  • |
  • San Jose, CA 95148
  • |
  • Phone: 408-270-6800
  • |
  • Fax: 408-274-3894
  • |
  • info@eesd.org
© Evergreen School District
powered by finalsite