Joint Facility Use Board Advisory Committee
February 1, 2018
4:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Evergreen School District – Teacher Center
3188 Quimby Road
San Jose, CA 95148

## Agenda

1. Welcome, Public Comment & Introductions

Committee Member	Affiliation	Committee Member	Affiliation
Martha Argandar-Rosales	Millbrook Elementary	Diane Hobbs	Carolyn Clark Elementary / CSEA
Alisha Collier	Silver Oak Elementary	Bonnie Mace	Board of Trustees
Pauline Benton	CSEA	Hong Nguyen	Laurelwood Elementary
Elizabeth Carbarloc	O.B. Whaley Elementary	Phu Nguyen	Cadwallader Elementary
Charles Crosby	Director, Communications	Christopher Roberts	Holly Oak Elementary
Dan Deguara	Facilitator / Assistant Superintendent	Tonya Trim	O.B. Whaley Elementary
Hernan Diaz	Millbrook Elementary	Tremayne Wilkins	Dove Hill Elementary / ETA
Parminder Grewal	Carolyn Clark Elementary	Jim Zito	Board of Trustees
Madhavi Gupta	Evergreen Elementary		

2. The Committee will meet and discuss issues related to District joint facility use agreements in an effort to generate revenue and capitalize on underutilized spaces and property.

Future Meetings\*:

March 1, 2018

April 12, 2018

May 3, 2018

June 7, 2018

June 14, 2018 – Presentation to Board of Trustees (Tentative, Board Room)

\* All meetings will be held in the Evergreen School District Teacher Center unless otherwise noted

District Office 3188 Quimby Road San Jose, CA 95148 Phone: 408-270-6800 Fax: 408-274-3894 www.eesd.org Superintendent: Kathy Gomez
Board of Trustees: Sylvia Alvarez

Bonnie Mace Leila Welch Balaji Venkatraman

Jim Zito