From Strong Roots Grow Bright Futures

District

Home >
Search Results
Resources For:

Search Results

Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 75 result(s)    next >  

Schools > Matsumoto > Our School

Schools

Schools > Matsumoto > Our School

Schools > Matsumoto

Public Safety Meeting
Monday, April 03, 2017
Public Safety Meeting on Wednesday, April 5 7:00pm-8:30pm Tom Matsumoto Forum

Congratulations OOTM Division 1 Team
Monday, March 27, 2017
OOTM Division 1 Team advances

Matsumoto's Annual Baseball Night
Friday, March 24, 2017
Join us at Municipal Stadium on Friday, May 12th. Matsumoto has a large block of tickets available for $7 each!

PTA Movie Night
Friday, March 17, 2017
PTA Movie Night is Friday, March 24th

2017 Matsumoto Talent Show
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Applications available on PeachJar and the school office.

Board profile: Leila Welch
Thursday, March 09, 2017
Out latest in a series of profile stories on Evergreen School District Board of Trustees members.

Dr. Seuss + STEM = TK
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
What happens when you add STEM and Dr. Seuss together? A fabulous, fun learning activity in Transitional Kindergarten...

2017-2018 Registration
Friday, February 10, 2017
2017-2018 Registration Packets

Movie Night
Friday, February 10, 2017
"The Secret Life of Pets"

Odyssey of the Mind Showcase
Friday, February 10, 2017
Odyssey of the Mind Showcase on March 14, 2017 at 6:30-7:30pm in the Forum

2017-2018 PTA Executive Board Elections
Monday, February 06, 2017
The Matsumoto PTA Executive Board Election for the 2017-18 academic year is coming soon.


#1 - 15 of 75 result(s)    next >  

Evergreen School District

  • 3188 Quimby Road
  • |
  • San Jose, CA 95148
  • |
  • Phone: 408-270-6800
  • |
  • Fax: 408-274-3894
  • |
  • info@eesd.org
powered by finalsite