DistrictSchoolsDepartmentsParentsEmployee LoginQuicklinks
Evergreen School DistrictQuimby Oak
Home >
Old Site > Schools
page tools :

Schools

District API Base Report

SARC Report

 

Bulldog Tech

1865 Monrovia Drive
San Jose, CA 95122
(408) 270 - 4992 (voice)
(408) 270 - 5462 (FAX)
Site Coordinator: Randy Hollenkamp ~ rhollenkamp@eesd.org
School Website: http://www.bulldogtech.org

 

Cadwallader Elementary School

3799 Cadwallader Avenue
San Jose, CA 95121
(408) 270 - 4950 (voice)
(408) 223 - 4839 (FAX)
Principal: Tina Choy ~ tchoy@eesd.org
School Website: http://ca.schoolloop.com


 

Cedar Grove Elementary School

2702 Sugar Plum Drive
San Jose, CA 95148
(408) 270 - 4958 (voice)
(408) 223 - 4852 (FAX)
Principal: Robert Pruitt ~ rpruitt@eesd.org
School Website: http://cge.schoolloop.com



Chaboya Middle School

3276 Cortona Drive
San Jose, CA 95135
(408) 270 - 6900 (voice)
(408) 270 - 6916 (FAX)
Principal: Derrick Watkins ~ dwatkins@eesd.org
School Website: http://chaboyams.schoolloop.com



Carolyn A. Clark Elementary School

3701 Rue Mirassou
San Jose, CA 95148
(408) 223 - 4560 (voice)
(408) 223 - 4567 (FAX)
Principal: Gina Juarez ~ gjuarez@eesd.org
School Website: http://cc.schoolloop.com



Dove Hill Elementary School

1460 Colt Way
San Jose, CA 95121
(408) 270 - 4964 (voice)
(408) 223 - 4536 (FAX)
Principal: Roberta Ortega ~ rortega@eesd.org
School Website: http://dh.schoolloop.com



Evergreen Elementary School

3010 Fowler Road
San Jose, CA 95135
(408) 270 - 4966 (voice)
(408) 270 - 4968 (FAX)
Principal: Steve Sweeney ~ ssweeney@eesd.org
School Website: http://ev.schoolloop.com

Holly Oak Elementary School

2995 Rossmore Way
San Jose, CA 95148
(408) 270 - 4976 (voice)
(408) 223 - 4513 (FAX)
Principal: Keith Hodgin ~ khodgin@eesd.org
School Website: http://ho.schoolloop.com



Laurelwood Elementary School

4280 Partridge Drive
San Jose, CA 95121
(408) 270 - 4983 (voice)
(408) 270 - 6922 (FAX)
Principal: Linda Mora ~ lmora@eesd.org
School Website: http://lw.schoolloop.com



LeyVa Middle School

1865 Monrovia Drive
San Jose, CA 95122
(408) 270 - 4992 (voice)
(408) 270 - 5462 (FAX)
Principal: Dolores Garcia ~ dgarcia@eesd.org
School Website: http://leyva.schoolloop.com



Tom Matsumoto Elementary School

4121 Mackin Woods Lane
San Jose, CA 95135
(408) 223 - 4873 (voice)
(408) 223 - 4883 (FAX)
Principal: Jim Sherman ~ jsherman@eesd.org
School Website: http://matsumoto.eesd.org



Millbrook Elementary School

3200 Millbrook Drive
San Jose, CA 95148
(408) 270 - 6767 (voice)
(408) 223 - 4887 (FAX)
Principal: Leila Welch ~ lwelch@eesd.org
School Website: http://mb.schoolloop.com



John J. Montgomery Elementary School

2010 Daniel Maloney Drive
San Jose, CA 95121
(408) 270 - 6718 (voice)
(408) 223 - 4848 (FAX)
Principal: Hedwig Rucker ~ hrucker@eesd.org
School Website: http://mo.schoolloop.com



Norwood Creek Elementary School

3241 Remington Way
San Jose, CA 95148
(408) 270 - 6726 (voice)
(408) 223 - 9266 (FAX)
Principal: Ruth Stephens Radle ~ rradle@eesd.org
School Website: http://no.schoolloop.com



Quimby Oak Middle School

3190 Quimby Road
San Jose, CA 95148
(408) 270 - 6735 (voice)
(408) 223 - 4533 (FAX)
Principal: Phil Bond ~ pbond@eesd.org
School Website: http://quimbyoak.schoolloop.com



Silver Oak Elementary School

5000 Farnsworth Drive
San Jose, CA 95138
(408) 223 - 4515 (voice)
(408) 223 - 4540 (FAX)
Principal: Rosemary Gellman ~ rgellman@eesd.org
School Website: http://so.schoolloop.com



James F. Smith Elementary School

2220 Woodbury Lane
San Jose, CA 95121
(408) 532 - 2150 (voice)
(408) 532-2165 (FAX)
Principal: Maureen McClintock~ mmcclintock@eesd.org
School Website: http://jfs.eesd.org



Katherine R. Smith Elementary School

2025 Clarice Drive
San Jose, CA 95122
(408) 270 - 6751 (voice)
(408) 270 - 6877 (FAX)
Principal: Aaron Brengard ~ abrengard@eesd.org
School Website: http://krs.schoolloop.com



O.B. Whaley Elementary School

2655 Alvin Avenue
San Jose, CA 95121
(408) 270 - 6759 (voice)
(408) 223 - 4537 (FAX)
Principal: Chris Corpus ~ ccorpus@eesd.org
School Website: http://wh.schoolloop.com

 

 


        Evergreen School District      3188 Quimby Road      San Jose, CA 95148      (408) 270-6800      Fax: (408) 274-3894     info@eesd.org
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite