Wrestling


Coaches:
Mr. Bocca
Mr. Taitano
Season Begins: October 3rd
Eligibility Check:_ October 28th


2016 Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time
Oct 18 Tues George/LeyVa Chaboya 4:00 w/i
Oct 20 Thurs Quimby Oak Quimby Oak 3:30 w/i
Oct 27 Wed Picture Day Chaboya 2:00
Oct 29 Sat Tiger Classic Gilroy TBA
Nov 1 Tues Solorsano Solorsano 3:30 w/i
Nov 8 Tues Britton Chaboya 3:30 w/i
Nov 10 Thurs South Valley Chaboya 3:30 w/i
Nov 15 Tues Brownell Brownell 3:30 w/i
Nov 17 Thurs Valley Christian Valley Christian 3:30 w/i
Nov 29 Tues Murphy Chaboya 3:30 w/i
Dec 2 Fri League Finals South Valley 2-3 w/i
Dec 6 Tues Section Finals South Valley 2-3 w/i
TBA TBA County Finals TBA TBA

Chaboya Athletic Events

  1. View each Chaboya teams schedule by sport. Use the Athletics Left index.
  2. View the Chaboya Athletic Events by date in the Athletic Calendar.
  3. View the East Side Athletic League schedule of games and final scores at:

Chaboya Athletic Calendar

  • There are no events to display.

Chaboya Middle School

  • 3276 Cortona Drive
  • |
  • San Jose, CA 95135
  • |
  • Phone: 408-270-6900
  • |
  • Fax: 408-270-6916
© 2017-2018 Chaboya Middle School
powered by finalsite