Basketball - Boys


Coaches:
7th Grade: Mr. Gemellos
8th Grade: Mr. Grassi
Start Date: November 28th
Eligibility Check:_ January 27th


2016-17 Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time Order of Play
Dec 14 Wed Picture Day Gym 2:00
Dec 14-17 W,Th,F Willow Glen Tourney Willow Glen TBA TBA
Dec 20 Tues Murphy TBA TBA TBA
Jan 4,6,7 W,F,Sat Evergeen Shoot-Out Chaboya TBA 8
Jan 12 Thurs Sierramont Chaboya 3:30 7/8
Jan 17 Tues Russell Chaboya 3:30 8/7
Jan 18 Wed Quimby Oak Quimby Oak 3:30 7/8
Jan 19 Thurs Rancho Chaboya 3:30 7/8
Jan 24 Tues LeyVa Chaboya 4:00 7/8
Jan 25 Wed Piedmont Chaboya 3:30 7/8
Jan 26 Thurs Sylvandale Sylvandale 3:30 7/8
Jan 31 Tues Morrill Morrill 3:30 7/8
Feb 7 Tues 1/4 Finals TBA TBA TBA
Feb 8 Wed Semi Finals TBA TBA TBA
Feb 9 Thurs Finals Morrill TBS TBA

Chaboya Athletic Events

  1. View each Chaboya teams schedule by sport. Use the Athletics Left index.
  2. View the Chaboya Athletic Events by date in the Athletic Calendar.
  3. View the East Side Athletic League schedule of games and final scores at:

Chaboya Athletic Calendar

  • There are no events to display.

Chaboya Middle School

  • 3276 Cortona Drive
  • |
  • San Jose, CA 95135
  • |
  • Phone: 408-270-6900
  • |
  • Fax: 408-270-6916
© 2017-2018 Chaboya Middle School
powered by finalsite