From Strong Roots Grow Bright Futures

News & Events

Home >
News/Events > District Updates

District Updates

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Nov 7, 2016 
ESD Board of Trustees implements paperless technology.
Posted Monday, Nov 7, 2016 
Board of Trustees Meeting Call to Order is at 5:30. Regular Session starts at 6:30 p.m.
Posted Monday, Oct 31, 2016 
Facilities Advisory Committee will meet on at 6:30 p.m.
Posted Monday, Oct 24, 2016 
The first issue of the Mental Health Committee Wellness Newsletter
Posted Tuesday, Oct 18, 2016 
Facilities Advisory Committee will meet on Thursday, October 20, 2016.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016 
The Superintendent Office will be closing at 12:00 p.m.
Posted Friday, Oct 7, 2016 
The Evergreen School District is accepting applications from parents or community members interested in filling one vacant position on the Budget Advisory Committee.
Posted Thursday, Oct 6, 2016 
District Offices closing at 3:30 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 4, 2016 
Re. Availability of textbooks and instructional materials – 2016-17 school year
Posted Tuesday, Oct 4, 2016 
The Facilities Advisory Committee Meeting will be held on Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2016 at 6:30 p.m..
Posted Friday, Sep 30, 2016 
Missed the State of the District webinar with Superintendent Gomez? No fear - we've posted the archived video!
Posted Thursday, Sep 29, 2016 
All ESD school offices will have modified office hours on Thursday, October 13, 2016 due to Office Personnel Training. Please call the school office for more information in regards to office hours for that day. Regular office hours will resume on Friday, October 14.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016 
The first Parents' Advisory Committee meeting of the school year will be held Wednesday, October 5 at 9:30 a.m. in the District Office Board Room
Posted Friday, Sep 23, 2016 
Superintendent Gomez will share thoughts on the health of the District, September 30
Posted Monday, Sep 19, 2016 
The District Office, Superintendent Building will be closed on Thursday, September 29 for Staff Development Day.
Posted Monday, Sep 19, 2016 
Measure H Parcel Tax Citizen's Oversight Committee Meeting will be held on September 26, 2016.
Posted Monday, Sep 19, 2016 
The Measure H Parcel Tax oversight committee will meet September 26
Posted Monday, Sep 19, 2016 
The Facilities Advisory Committee will meet on September 22, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.. Meeting will be held in the Teacher Learning Center located in the Business Office - 3188 Quimby Rd. San Jose 95148. A person with disability may contact the District Office (408) 270-6800 at least 24 hours before the scheduled Facilities Advisory Committee meeting to request agenda in an alternative format or to request disability-related accommodations, including auxiliary aids or services in order to attend, observe or address the committee during Matters from the Public.
Posted Friday, Sep 16, 2016 
ALL Evergreen School District students are eligible to apply for low cost Student Accident Insurance coverage. This insurance pays regardless if there is other medical insurance and can therefore cover deductibles. The cost can be as little as $14/year for school time coverage which covers your child when school is in session and while participating in school supervised activities (excluding tackle football) on or off the school premises. Please click on the headline to learn more.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016 
Come join us for the grand opening of the Parent Resource Center located at LeyVa Middle School, 1865 Monrovia Dr. San Jose on September 21, 2016, 6:00 p.m.

Evergreen School District

  • 3188 Quimby Road
  • |
  • San Jose, CA 95148
  • |
  • Phone: 408-270-6800
  • |
  • Fax: 408-274-3894
  • |
  • info@eesd.org
powered by finalsite