From Strong Roots Grow Bright Futures
Students outside

News & Events

Home >
News/Events > District Updates

District Updates

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 9:20:26 AM
January 22, 2018 - Superintendent Building Conference Room
Posted Sunday, Jan 7, 2018 9:06:00 PM
Location: Quimby Oak Middle School (Gymnasium). Regular Session @ 6:30 p.m.
Posted Friday, Dec 22, 2017 7:00:00 AM
Schools are closed 12/25/17 - 01/05/18
Posted Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 10:22:00 AM
We asked students from around the District what they were most looking forward to over the holidays...
Posted Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 9:23:00 AM
The Growth and Development curriculum will be presented to 5th and 6th grade students in Evergreen School District this spring in either March, April, or May. Parents are invited to a preview of these videos on Monday, January 29. at Carolyn Clark Elementary School in the multipurpose room. The school is located at 3701 Rue Mirassou. 5th grade program overview is from 5:30 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. 6th grade program overview 7:15 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Children are not allowed at the parent previews.
Posted Monday, Dec 11, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Regular Board of Trustees Meeting - Regular Session at 6:30 p.m. Call to Order at 5:00 p.m. for Closed Session.
Posted Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 8:53:00 AM
Superintendent Office and Human Resources 2017 Holiday Office Hours 12/27/17 - 1/5/18
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 2:30:52 PM
Annual Local Control and Accountability Plan Feedback and Update
Posted Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 3:09:00 PM
Topic will be Child Nutrition Services
Posted Monday, Nov 6, 2017 7:00:00 AM
Call to Order at 5:30 p.m. Closed Session immediately follows. Regular session at 6:30 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 2:26:00 PM
Posted Monday, Oct 23, 2017 4:43:00 PM
The District Mental Health Committee is presenting a parent workshop about children's mental health on Thursday, Nov 2 from 6-7pm at LeyVa Middle School's library.
Posted Friday, Oct 20, 2017 2:26:00 PM
October 25 @ 6:00 p.m.
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 12:02:00 PM
The Supt. Bldg. (District Office) will close at 11:30 a.m. today due to staff inservice. Regular office hours resume tomorrow, Oct. 13.
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 10:05:00 AM
Schools are being asked to avoid prolonged outdoor exhertion
Posted Monday, Oct 9, 2017 2:58:00 PM
October Board Meeting on 10/12/17, Regular Session at 6:30 p.m.
Posted Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 9:44:00 AM
The first PAC meeting of the year is fast approaching - NOTE DATE CHANGE
Posted Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 3:30:00 PM
Join us for the 2018 Evergreen School District Spelling Bee for students in grades 4th - 6th on Tuesday, January 16 at 4 p.m. in Millbrook Elementary School multipurpose room located at 3200 Millbrook Dr.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 10:18:00 AM
Notice of Public Hearing
Posted Monday, Sep 25, 2017 12:07:22 PM
Special Board Meeting on Thursday, 9/28. Work session, Call to Order at 4:00 p.m.

Evergreen School District

  • 3188 Quimby Road
  • |
  • San Jose, CA 95148
  • |
  • Phone: 408-270-6800
  • |
  • Fax: 408-274-3894
  • |
  • info@eesd.org
© 2017-2018 Evergreen School District
powered by finalsite