From Strong Roots Grow Bright Futures

News & Events

Home >
News/Events > District Updates

District Updates

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017 
New Student Registration/Enrollment accepted at District Office 6/26 - 8/4.
Posted Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017 
Special Board Meeting to be held at The Ranch Golf Club Restaurant. Board conversation about Deeper Learning.
Posted Monday, Jun 12, 2017 
Board will have a special board meeting at 3:30 p.m.
Posted Friday, Jun 9, 2017 
Do you want to enroll your child? New student registrations/enrollments are accepted at the District Office, Administration Bldg. from June 26-August 4. Questions? Call 408-270-6800.
Posted Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 
We asked students and staff to share their favorite memory from this year- watch our video as we say goodbye for the year and celebrate 2016/17.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 
The Child Nutrition Services Department asks that families review new policy regarding payment for lunch accounts (English, Spanish and Vietnamese)
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 
Links to the Facilities Advisory Committee report to the Board of Trustees are now available in three languages.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 
May 31, 2017
Posted Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 
Evergreen's annual Tech Expo is fast approaching, don't miss it, April 29!
Posted Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 
Chat with Superintendent Gomez - May 3, 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Refreshments will be served
Posted Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 
Posted Friday, Apr 7, 2017 
Board of Trustees Meeting, 6:30 p.m. Regular Session at Laurelwood School.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
"My Name, My Identity is the theme of the Eleventh Annual Reclassification Celebration. It will be held Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at Quimby Oak.
Posted Monday, Mar 27, 2017 
Facilities Advisory Committee is meeting on 3/30/17.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
Please join us at LeyVa on March 30 at 6 p.m. for a screening of East of Salinas and a presentation from Services, Immigrant Rights & Education Network (SIREN).
Posted Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017 
California's new multiple measures accountability system is now available on the California Department of Education web site.
Posted Thursday, Mar 9, 2017 
The Facilities Advisory Committee will host two public hearings to seek community input on their preliminary recommendations to the Board of Trustees: March 14, 2017 – at 6:30pm to 8:00pm at Montgomery ES Multi-use Room. March 23, 2017 – at 6:30p to 8:00pm, at LeyVa Media Center
Posted Friday, Mar 3, 2017 
Board of Trustees Meeting - 3/9/17
Posted Thursday, Mar 2, 2017 
ESD School Calendars for 2017-18 and 2018-19 were approved on 2/9/17 by the Board of Trustees.
Posted Monday, Feb 27, 2017 
Special Board of Trustees Meeting,, March 1st

Evergreen School District

  • 3188 Quimby Road
  • |
  • San Jose, CA 95148
  • |
  • Phone: 408-270-6800
  • |
  • Fax: 408-274-3894
  • |
  • info@eesd.org
powered by finalsite