From Strong Roots Grow Bright Futures

News & Events

Home >
News/Events > District Updates

District Updates

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 5:03:00 PM
The first two weeks of school, parents should consider their student's placement to be provisional. Should it be necessary to change your student's placement, you will be notified.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 4:31:00 PM
First day of School is here! See you on Wednesday, August 23rd. Please see attached welcome letter!
Posted Monday, Aug 21, 2017 6:16:00 PM
On Aug. 22, the Admin/Supt Bldg. will be closed from 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Posted Monday, Aug 14, 2017 6:57:14 AM
Regular session at 6:30 p.m. Click above for more info.
Posted Friday, Aug 4, 2017 8:20:58 AM
Interested in becoming a member of Measure H Oversight Committee?
Posted Monday, Jul 10, 2017 11:07:02 AM
First day of 17-18 School Year is on August 23, 2017!
Posted Thursday, Jul 6, 2017 6:02:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting to be held on Thursday, July 13, 2017.
Posted Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017 1:49:00 PM
New Student Registration/Enrollment accepted at District Office 6/26 - 8/4.
Posted Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017 2:09:49 PM
Special Board Meeting to be held at The Ranch Golf Club Restaurant. Board conversation about Deeper Learning.
Posted Monday, Jun 12, 2017 8:15:54 AM
Board will have a special board meeting at 3:30 p.m.
Posted Friday, Jun 9, 2017 10:06:00 AM
Do you want to enroll your child? New student registrations/enrollments begin at the school sites on August 16.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 9:48:00 AM
The Child Nutrition Services Department asks that families review new policy regarding payment for lunch accounts (English, Spanish and Vietnamese)
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 10:59:00 AM
Links to the Facilities Advisory Committee report to the Board of Trustees are now available in three languages.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 4:03:09 PM
May 31, 2017
Posted Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 8:53:00 AM
Evergreen's annual Tech Expo is fast approaching, don't miss it, April 29!
Posted Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 3:33:00 PM
Chat with Superintendent Gomez - May 3, 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Refreshments will be served
Posted Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 2:12:00 PM
Posted Friday, Apr 7, 2017 2:50:07 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting, 6:30 p.m. Regular Session at Laurelwood School.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 1:43:00 PM
"My Name, My Identity is the theme of the Eleventh Annual Reclassification Celebration. It will be held Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at Quimby Oak.
Posted Monday, Mar 27, 2017 4:29:04 PM
Facilities Advisory Committee is meeting on 3/30/17.

Evergreen School District

  • 3188 Quimby Road
  • |
  • San Jose, CA 95148
  • |
  • Phone: 408-270-6800
  • |
  • Fax: 408-274-3894
  • |
  • info@eesd.org
powered by finalsite