From Strong Roots Grow Bright Futures
Students outside

News & Events

Home >
News/Events > Calendar
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - November 1, 2017
    Thursday - November 9, 2017
    Friday - November 10, 2017
    • Veteran's Day/NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday - November 14, 2017
    • Parent University- Robotics Fun! (Part 2 of 6) 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - November 15, 2017
    • Conference Day - NO SCHOOL
    Monday - November 20, 2017
    • Thanksgiving Holiday/NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Citizens Oversight Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
    Tuesday - November 21, 2017
    • Thanksgiving Holiday/NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - November 22, 2017
    • Thanksgiving Holiday/NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 23, 2017
    • Thanksgiving Holiday/NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 24, 2017
    • Thanksgiving Holiday/NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - November 28, 2017
    • Parent University- Robotics Fun! (Part 3 of 6) Grade 3-8 onlySignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - November 29, 2017
    • DAC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - November 30, 2017
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
District Calendar
Ed Services/Instruction

Evergreen School District

  • 3188 Quimby Road
  • |
  • San Jose, CA 95148
  • |
  • Phone: 408-270-6800
  • |
  • Fax: 408-274-3894
  • |
  • info@eesd.org
© 2017-2018 Evergreen School District
powered by finalsite